Reviews

Read here how our visitors experience Camperplaats Leeuwarden.

You can help us a lot by leaving a review on www.campercontact.com.

8.5
Average review on CamperContact

“Nice place also good location to visit Leeuwarden!”.

H. Hiemstra, december 2017

“We stayed here for the second time. It’s great place. Leeuwarden is also really nice”

H. Jans, 7-03-2018
“Stellplatz direkt an einem yachthafen, Strom, VE,EN, WC da (Dusche wäre topp), kosten 10€ wohnmobil inclusive. 2 Personen, 5€ Strom (von April – Oktober 2,50€), Kurtaxe 1€/Person, wlan inclusive. CheckIn per Befüllung eines Briefumschlags, der in den Kasten gesteckt wird.  Bevor man den Umschlag mit Geld befülllt und einwirft, sollte man die gratistickets für Bus und Bahn entnehmen. Tolle Beschreibung dabei, wo der Bus abfährt, welche Linie in die Stadt fährt, wie die Karte im Bus zu verwenden ist und und und. Perfekt gemacht! Und wen man im Sommer hier ist, kann man dem Treiben im Hafen und den Grachten zuschauen”.
Kerstin und Günter aus Bremen, 4-4-2018

Toller ordentlicher und ruhiger Ganzjahres-Stellplatz mit guter V+E-Station. Prima Aufteilung der Stellflächen. Viele Infos über Leeuwarden usw. am Info-Container. Supermarkt Jumbo ca. 10 Gehminuten entfernt. Leeuwarden-Zentrum ca. 3 km entfernt. Kommen gerne bald wieder….

Kerli, 23-4-2018

“Great new stop over. Self service check in with no problems. Included in your welcome pack are 2 bus day passes, which we made use of to visit the town. The site service point is clean and tidy,and two toilets 24/7. Would recommend this site”.

Mike, 16-04-2018

“Ex-cel-lent location. We were the only visitors though, so perhaps somewhat less attractive when busier. Completely self-service, no personnel around. Regardless, their facilities are absolutely top-notch. For 2,50 euros you’re even welcome to use just the chemical toilet & waste water dumps (and/or 1 euro for 90L water) which makes this a fantastic service station if you’re only passing by”.

Walter, 27-2-2019

Nice quiet parking site, very clean toilets and warm water, electricity available. We will be back thank you.

 

Dunbar, 24-09-2017

“We stayed here for two nights, and everything was perfect. We especially want to mention the friendly hospitality and helpfulness of the hosts. We really enjoyed our stay in Friesland, and Leeuwarden in particular. We’ll certainly be returning. Thank you very much.”

Chischtli-Pilot, 5 Aug 2017

“Nice spot in a quiet location. 15 minutes to the city centre by bus. Friendly managers. Great offer for a boat trip down to and through the city centre.”

Statstar, 16 Jul 2017

“Beautiful clean, safe and quiet spot next to the harbour. We had a great stay here on 29 June 2017. Warm welcome when you come across the owner. Really wants to make the campers comfortable. Just opened, and developing rapidly. Lots of info about Leeuwarden. Capital of Culture 2018. We’ll definitely be back.”

Utetthus, 1 Jul 2017
Onze website maakt gebruik van cookies en daarmee vergelijkbare technieken. Klik op 'Ik ga akkoord' om toestemming te geven voor het plaatsen van cookies. Lees meer over cookies